Does every category get at least one bronze, silver, gold, double gold, and Century. October 31, 2019 3:40 pm Published by Stacey Ruff Leave your thoughts No. Spirits are given a medal based upon the points they accrue. There could be many golds in one category, or none – it’s all based upon the points calculated. Categorised in: This post was written by Stacey Ruff Comment on this FAQ Cancel replyYour email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Website Notify me of new posts by email.